The joys of cooking and more…

I love to cook more than anything… I wouldn’t say I am the greatest or anything. I just know what I like and love to cook for others. I miss having dinner parties in San Diego and right now in New York City, I am cooking for my roommate and I. Every one always ask me what is my cuisine that I cook often and honestly, I really don’t know…I need diversity. I want to learn more about other cultures and how each dish can some how be integrated with others. As of right now, I am trying to expand my knowledge of cooking in other areas such as Indian, Peruvian, French, and whatever comes to my mind from my travels. I am always craving for new spices, tastes, and easy dishes to create. Below is just an album of dishes I have created or found to be super delicious beyond my kitchen. Let me know if you have any suggestions!

Love To Hear From You!

